Tourist Information

Baden-Baden – the world-renowned spa town in the Black Forest

Lichtentaler Allee

Baden-Baden – A fascinating town with a thousand faces that will undoubtedly bring a wide smile to yours.

Nestled in a beautiful landscape along the border of the Black Forest, the elegant, international spa and cultural town is a paradise for everyone who enjoys high-calibre indulgence. Baden-Baden guarantees exquisite well-being in the two thermal baths and many wellness hotels.

You can enjoy art and culture at the Festspielhaus, Europe’s second-largest concert hall and opera house, as well as the museums of the Cultural Mile.

Many elegant boutiques in the old town and individual shops along the historic Kurhaus Colonnade offer exclusive shopping. Later in the evening, ‘The most beautiful casino in the world’ – at least according to Marlene Dietrich – invites you to try your hand at a game of chance in its elegant halls.

Nature flaunts its unrivalled beauty in Baden-Baden. Enjoy delightful strolls through the magnificent Lichtentaler Allee park and garden, the Dahlia garden, Gönneranlage and the 'Paradies', and the Mediterranean-like Florentine Hill with its breathtaking views of the spa and cultural town. The International Competition for New Rose Varieties is held at the beautifully situated Rose Society Garden on Beutig Hill every year, attracting growers from round the world.

Baden-Baden is a town of diversity: hotels and accommodation, from premium to family-run, and a whole host of restaurants and cafes make a stay in Baden-Baden unforgettable.

Tourist-Information

Lichtentaler Allee

Arrangement: Tango & Wellness Wochenende Baden-Baden

Tango & Wellness Wochenende Baden-Baden

Erleben Sie argentinischen Tango in der Bäder- und Kulturstadt Baden-Baden. Wir laden Sie ein, sich rundum wohlzufühlen, den Alltagsstress für die Zeit Ihres Aufenthaltes zu vergessen und in die Welt des argentinischen Tango einzutauchen.

Download
Tango & Wellness Wochenende Baden-Baden


Baden-Baden – Das Weltbad im Schwarzwald

Landschaftlich wunderschön am Fuße des Schwarzwaldes gelegen, ist die elegante internationale Bäder- und Kulturstadt ein Paradies für alle, die Genuss auf hohem Niveau schätzen. Baden-Baden garantiert herrliches Wohlbefinden in den beiden Thermalbädern und zahlreichen Wellnesshotels.

Kunst- und Kulturgenuss erleben Sie im Festspielhaus, Europas zweitgrößtem Konzert- und Opernhaus, sowie in den Museen in der Kunst- und Kulturmeile.

Exklusives Shopping bieten zahlreiche elegante Boutiquen der Altstadt sowie individuelle Geschäfte entlang der historischen Kurhaus-Kolonnaden. Später am Abend lockt das nach Marlene Dietrich „schönste Casino der Welt“ mit seinen eleganten Sälen das Glück im Spiel zu versuchen.

In Baden-Baden zeigt sich auch die Natur von ihrer unvergleichlich schönen Seite. Genießen Sie herrliche Spaziergänge durch die prachtvolle Park - und Gartenanlage Lichtentaler Allee, den Dahliengarten, die Gönneranlage, das Paradies, sowie den mediterran anmutenden Florentinerberg mit seinen traumhaften Ausblicken über die Bäder- und Kulturstadt. In dem wunderschön gelegenen Rosenneuheitengarten auf dem Beutig findet auch jährlich der Internationale Rosenneuheitenwettbewerb mit Züchtern aus aller Welt statt.

Baden-Baden ist eine Stadt der Vielfalt: Hotels und Unterkünfte von der Spitzenklasse bis zum Familienbetrieb, sowie eine reiche Auswahl an Gastronomie machen einen Aufenthalt in Baden-Baden unvergesslich.


Info