Vos interlocuteurs auprès de la société de développement touristique Baden-Baden Kur & Tourismus GmbH

We are pleased to assist you!

Tourist Informations

Schwarzwaldstraße 52
und Kaiserallee 3 (Trinkhalle)
76530 Baden-Baden
Tel +49 (0) 7221 275 200
oder +49 (0) 7221 275 201
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275202
info@baden-baden.com  

Administration

Schloss Solms
Solmsstraße 1
76530 Baden-Baden
Telefon +49 (0) 7221 275266
Telefax +49 (0) 7221 275261
bbt@baden-baden.com


Nora Waggershauser

Nora Waggershauser

Company Management

CEO


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275266
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275261
bbt@baden-baden.com

Melanie Bahr

Company Management

Personal Assistant to CEO


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275206
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275261
bbt@baden-baden.com
bahr@baden-baden.com

Günther Schoch

Günther Schoch

Administration

Head of Administration


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275252
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275243
schoch@baden-baden.com

Betina Gangl

Betina Gangl

Administration

Manager of Accounting


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275253
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275243
gangl@baden-baden.com

Mathias Trui

Mathias Trui

Advertising, Press, Media

Head of Advertising, Press & Media


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275207
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275263
trui@baden-baden.com

Simone Schmidt

Simone Schmidt

Advertising, Press, Media

Senior Manager Advertising, Press & Media


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275208
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275263
schmidt@baden-baden.com

Marc Gerber

Advertising, Press, Media

Digital Media Designer


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275204
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275263
gerber@baden-baden.com

Sabrina Bodemer

Sabrina Bodemer

Digital Marketing

Online Marketing Manager


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275205
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275261
bodemer@baden-baden.com

Wiebke Freund

Wiebke Freund

International Sales & Marketing

Head of International Sales & Marketing


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275269
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275263
freund@baden-baden.com

Maren Schullerus

Maren Schullerus

International Sales
& Marketing

Manager International Sales & Marketing


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275268
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275263
schullerus@baden-baden.com

Daniela Klumpp

Daniela Klumpp

International Sales & Marketing

DHBW Student


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275264
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275263
klumpp@baden-baden.com

Barbara Schantl

Barbara Schantl

Sales, Groups, Conventions
& Events

Head of Sales, Incoming, Conventions and Events


Telefon +49 (0) 7221 275241
Telefax +49 (0) 7221 275260
schantl@baden-baden.com

Corinna Mack

Corinna Mack

Sales, Groups, Conventions
& Events

Senior Manager Incoming


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275256
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275260
mack@baden-baden.com

Mandy Wolf

Mandy Wolf

Sales, Groups, Conventions
& Events

Manager Incoming


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275281
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275260
wolf@baden-baden.com

Victoria Stangenberg

Victoria Lenz

Sales, Groups, Conventions
& Events

Manager Conventions, Groups & Incentives


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275255
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275260
stangenberg@baden-baden.com

Adelheid Ey

Adelheid Ey

Sales, Groups, Conventions
& Events

Hotelreservations


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275271
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275260
ey@baden-baden.com 

Beate Mihatsch

Beate Mihatsch

Tourist-Information

Head of Tourist-Information-Offices & Ticketing


Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275236
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275202
mihatsch@baden-baden.com

Marianne Maier

Tourist-Information

Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275 200 / -201
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275202
info@baden-baden.com

Claudia Huber

Tourist-Information

Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275 200 / -201
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275202
info@baden-baden.com

Natalia Brink

Tourist-Information

Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275 200 / -201
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275202
info@baden-baden.com

Gabriele Spancken

Gabriele Spancken

Tourist-Information

Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275 200 / -201
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275202
info@baden-baden.com

Silke Decker

Silke Decker

Tourist-Information

Telephone +49 (0) 7221 275 200 / -201
Fax +49 (0) 7221 275202
info@baden-baden.com