Golf Courses

Golf Club Baden-Baden

Golf Club Baden-Baden
Golf Club Baden-Baden


The golf course with a difference. And one that can rightly claim to be one of Germany’s finest natural golf courses. Even when its length (4260m, Par 64) lies short of other championship courses, its exquisite subtleties require golfers with low handicaps to use all their skill and tactical nous to ensure a satisfactory score. The club which boasts a 110-year-old tradition can be proud of its mature course on the lower slopes of the Fremersberg, where the Black Forest with its mixture of larches, birches, beeches, oaks and mature chestnut trees begins. The wonderfully situated course and the extremely cosy clubhouse with its delightful terrace offer an ambience that makes Baden-Baden Golf Club the envy of many others.


Fremersbergerstr. 127
76530 Baden-Baden
Phone: +49 (0) 7221 23579
Fax: +49 (0) 7221 3025659
E-Mail: info@golf-club-baden-baden.de


www.golf-club-baden-baden.de

Course details:18 holes
Length:Men: 4260m, CR 63.5, Par 64, Slope 122
Ladies: 3826m, CR 65.1, Par 64, Slope 118
Max. handicap:36
Driving range:Yes
Tee times:No
Buggies:Yes
Trolleys:Yes + electric trolleys
Hire club:Yes
Opening times:March - December

Baden Hills Golf & Curling Club e.V.

Baden Hills Golf und Curling Club e.V.
Baden Hills Golf und Curling Club e.V.


Founded by the golfers of the Royal Canadian Air Force in the 1950s and considerably developed in the 1990s, the course offers a strong blend of unspoilt nature and accomplished design. Due to the special composition of the soil (sandy and free draining), the course, bordering the Rhine and Baden-Airpark, is perfectly suited to being played all-year round. The passing river barges and the Black Forest panorama give the course a special flair. Particularly appealing is the constant change between open fairways and challenging doglegs. In the clubhouse restaurant, with its large terrace, members and visitors alike can enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and quality cuisine.


Baden-Airpark, Cabot Trail G208
77836 Rheinmünster
Tel: +49 (0) 7229 185100
Fax: +49 (0) 7229 1851011
E-Mail: info@baden-hills.de


www.baden-hills.de

Course details:18 holes
Length:Men: 5780 m, CR 70.5, Par 72, Slope 125
Ladies: 4869 m, CR 70.9, Par 72 Slope 122
Max. handicap: Mon-Fri: 54, Sat-Sun & pub. holidays: 54
Driving range:Yes
Tee times:Weekends & public holidays
Buggies:Yes
Trolleys:Yes
Hire clubs:Yes
Opening times:All-year round

Golfclub Bad Herrenalb-Bernbach e.V.

Golfclub Bad Herrenalb-Bernbach
Golfclub Bad Herrenalb-Bernbach


Golfing in the wonderful countryside of the northern Black Forest. Nestled in the pretty Bernbach valley, this course is a natural paradise with a fabulous panorama and plenty of peace and quiet – something you will certainly need if you wish to shoot a good score here. Adapting your game to the terrain is key as golfers are presented with a number of challenges. It’s a course that you will readily play twice. And even if you fail to master every shot, and the sloping lies demand all of your golfing prowess, you will still be able to enjoy a wonderful day afterwards on the magnificent sunbathed terraced.


Bernbacher Strasse 61
76332 Bad Herrenalb
Tel: +49 (0) 7083 8898
Fax: +49 (0) 7083 3050
E-Mail: gc.bad.herrenalb@t-online.de


www.gc-bad-herrenalb.de

Course details:9 holes, Par 70
Length:Men: 5075m, CR 67.4, Slope 129
Ladies: 4616m, CR 69.9, Slope 128
Restaurant:+49 (0) 7083 5749, closed Mondays
Max. handicap: Mon-Thu: 54, Fri-Sun & holidays: 36
Driving range:Yes
Tee times:No
Buggies:Yes
Elec. trolleys:Yes
Trolleys:Yes
Opening times:15 March to 15 November

Golf Club Bruchsal e.V.

Golfclub Bruchsal
Golfclub Bruchsal


Even when your tee shot is veering towards the rough on this 18-hole championship course, the panoramic view of the rolling Kraichgau hills has a soothing effect on your soul. That’s because the scenery here is as calming as the course is refined. The variation in design of the individual holes with their well sculptured greens underline the natural character and offer a real sporting challenge. When being designed, care was taken to ensure that the course would continually offer new challenges to beginners and proficient golfers alike. Those preferring it somewhat easier or wish to practice can make use of the 9-hole public course or the golf school with its qualified teaching professionals. There your golfing skills will prosper from the very first swing. After, you can treat yourself to regional specialities in one of the club’s two restaurants: ‘lago’ and ‘das kleine feine’. Non-golfers are also more than welcome to dine here.


Langental 2
76646 Bruchsal
Tel: +49 (0) 7251 302270
Fax: +49 (0) 7251 3022720
E-Mail: info@golfclub-bruchsal.de


www.golfclub-bruchsal.de

Course details:18 holes
Length: Men:
White, 6073m, CR 71.7; Slope 129
Yellow, 5640m, CR 69.2; Slope 126
Ladies:
Blue, 5225m, CR 72.6; Slope 123
Red, 4730m, CR 69.1; Slope 119
Max. handicap: 18 holes: 54, 9 holes: 54
Driving range: Yes
Tee times:Yes
Buggies:Yes
Trolleys:Yes
Hire clubs:Yes
Opening times:May – September: 9am-6pm
October: 9am-5pm
November – March: 10am-4pm
April: 9am-5pm

Golfclub Johannesthal e.V.

Golfclub Johannesthal e.V.
Golfclub Johannesthal e.V.


For more than 20 years, visitors have been appreciating this challenging and excellently maintained golf course where tee-off times are not required. The 18 holes are picturesquely nestled into the lower slopes of the rolling Kraichgau landscape giving the round a very special character. The club’s focus on the sporting aspects of golf is reflected in the course design: relatively wide fairways and flat, playable bunkers that weave their way from hillock to hillock. The course, however, can bite back when your shots become too wayward as the strategically placed rough may be pretty on the eye but damaging to your score. The same applies to the water hazards that have to be negotiated either from the tee box or when approaching the green. A visit to the excellent restaurant in the listed clubhouse building is very much part and parcel of the golfing experience at Golfclub Johannesthal.


Johannesthaler Hof
75203 Königsbach-Stein
Tel: +49 (0) 7232 809860
Fax: +49 (0) 7232 809888
E-Mail: info@johannesthal.de


www.johannesthal.de

Course details:18 holes
Length:Men:
White, 6172m, CR 72.5, Par 73; Slope 135
Yellow, 5839m, CR 71.1, Par 73; Slope 132
Ladies:
Blue, 5415m, CR 74.3, Par 73, Slope 131
Red, 5098m, CR 72.5, Par 73; Slope 130
Max. handicap:54
PGA golf school: April - September 8am-6pm
(June, July, August until 7pm)
Introduction courses and company courses on request
Club restaurant:Johannesthaler Hof, Tel. +49 (0)7232-314373
Driving range:Yes
Tee times:No
Buggies:Yes
Trolleys:Yes
Spikes:Soft spikes only, no blue jeans
Opening times:All-year round

Golfclub Hofgut Scheibenhardt e.V.

Golfclub Hofgut Scheibenhardt e.V.
Golfclub Hofgut Scheibenhardt e.V.


In and around Karlsruhe this 18-hole golf course with its countryside surroundings and numerous water features is viewed as a top address for a round of golf. And just like having a golfing holiday resort on your doorstep, the Hofgut Scheibenhardt offers everything your heart desires: driving range with covered tee boxes, video analysis, pitch and putt area and a putting green. It is not only the prime location that speaks in favour of the course, but the scenic charm that makes this former estate so unique. With its picturesque lakes, large areas of vegetation and landscaped terrain, every visit will turn into a golfing adventure. Here at the ‘club of the region’, the expectations of both experienced golfers and leisure-time players are equally met. And after the round, you can treat yourself to delicious regional faire either in the restaurant in the old estate building or on the terrace.


Gut Scheibenhardt
76135 Karlsruhe
Tel: +49 (0) 721 867463
Fax: +49 (0) 721 867465
E-Mail: club@hofgut-scheibenhardt.de


www.hofgut-scheibenhardt.de

Course details:18 holes
Length:Men:
White, 6208m, CR 73.5, Par 72, Slope 135
Yellow, 5859m, CR 72, Par 72, Slope 130
Ladies:
Blue, 5570m, CR 76,4, Par 72, Slope 136
Red, 5195m, CR 74, Par 72, Slope 129
Handicap:45
Driving range:Covered tee boxes, video analysis, pitching and chipping area, putting green
Tee times:On Sundays and public holidays
Buggies:Yes
Trolleys:Yes
Hire clubs:Yes
Spikes:Soft spikes only in clubhouse
Opening times:All-year round

Golf International Soufflenheim - Baden-Baden S.A.

Golf International Soufflenheim - Baden-Baden S.A.
Golf International Soufflenheim - Baden-Baden S.A.


In 1996, when world-class golfer Bernhard Langer opened the self-designed 33-hole golf complex in Soufflenheim in Alsace, the European golfing scene was presented with a very special gem. A personal masterpiece built in enchanting natural surrounds. A golf complex of superlatives with 33 greens and 18 lakes located in 140 hectares of natural countryside. Nestled in an impressive floodplain landscape, the golf course in Soufflenheim offers a nature-based experience that will fascinate all golfers – from competitive tournament players to beginners. After playing the spectacular championship course you can round off the day in good company in the elegant, spacious clubhouse where you can relax and savour excellent French cuisine on the sun terrace with its wonderful view of the sixteenth hole’s island green.


Allée du Golf
F-67620 Soufflenheim
Phone: +33 3 88 057700
Fax: +33 3 88 057701
E-Mail: info@golfclub-soufflenheim.com


www.golfclub-soufflenheim.com

Course details:33 holes, 18-hole championship course
9-hole course, 6-hole short course
Driving range:Covered and grass tee boxes
Length:

18-hole championship course
Par 72, HCP 36
Men: 6021/6352m, CR 72/73.9, Slope 136/142
Ladies: 5180/5439m, CR 73.1/74.5, Slope 133/137

Tee times:Yes. Visitors welcome. Club membership card and proof of handicap required
Buggies:Yes
Trolleys:Yes
Hire clubs:Yes
Opening times:April – October 8.30am-6pm, November – March 9am-4pm

Golf de la Wantzenau

Golf de la Wantzenau
Golf de la Wantzenau


Ten kilometres from Strasbourg lies Golf de la Wantzenau. The course was designed by the renowned English architect Jeremy Pern who was assisted by Jean Garaïalde, one of France’s best ever professional golfers. Water hazards are a regular feature of the course but so too are long fairways and tree-lined holes. Players of all abilities will be in their element here. The training area which is open to the public includes a 12-hole compact course, a driving range with both covered and grass tee boxes, and a putting green. In 72 hectares of idyllic countryside, the clubhouse and its architecture remind golfers of Alsace’s grand heritage. After the round, golfers come together to relax on the terrace, to savour the restaurant’s excellent cuisine or to refresh themselves at the bar.


Chemin départemental 302
67610 La Wantzenau
Telefon: +33 (3) 88 96 37 73
Fax +33 (3) 88 96 34 71
E-Mail: accueil@golf-wantzenau.fr


www.golf-wantzenau.fr

Course details:18 holes
12 holes (short course)
Length:Men: 6173/5597m CR 73/70.4, Slope 136/127
Women 5195/4804m CR 73.5/71.1, Slope 136/126
Max. handicap:

54

Driving range:Yes
Buggies:Yes (when pre-booked)
Trolleys:Yes
Hire clubs:Yes
Opening times:Mid-January to mid-December

Golfplätze

Golf Club Baden-Baden

Golf Club Baden-Baden
Golf Club Baden-Baden


Der etwas andere Golfplatz. Er kann von sich behaupten, zu den schönsten Natur-Golfplätzen in deutschen Landen zu zählen. Wenn er auch an Länge (4.260 m, Par 64) den Meisterschaftsplätzen unterlegen ist, so birgt er spieltechnische Raffinessen, die auch Golferinnen und Golfern mit niedrigen Handicaps alles an Technik, gut überlegter Taktik und Spielwitz abverlangen, damit ihr Score stimmt. Der Club, der auf eine 110-jährige Tradition zurückblickt, kann stolz auf seinen gewachsenen Golfplatz am Fuße des Fremersberg sein, wo sich der Schwarzwald mit Lärchen, Birken, Buchen, Eichen und alten Kastanien mischt. Der traumhaft gelegene Platz und das ausgesprochen gemütliche Clubhaus mit seiner herrlichen Terrasse bieten ein Ambiente, um das der Golf Club Baden-Baden immer wieder beneidet wird.


Fremersbergerstr. 127
76530 Baden-Baden
Telefon: +49 (0) 7221 23579
Fax: +49 (0) 7221 3025659

www.golf-club-baden-baden.de

Platzdaten:18-Loch
Länge:Herren: 4260m, CR 63,5, Par 64, Slope 122
Damen: 3826m, CR 65,1, Par 64, Slope 118
Handicap:36
Driving Range:ja
Startzeitennein
Buggies

ja

Trolleysja + E-Trolleys
Leihschlägerja
ÖffnungszeitenMärz – Dezember

Baden Hills Golf und Curling Club e.V.

Baden Hills Golf und Curling Club e.V.
Baden Hills Golf und Curling Club e.V.


Was die Golfer der Royal Canadian Air Force in den 50er Jahren begonnen haben, wurde in den 90er Jahren konsequent weiterentwickelt. Eine überzeugende Symbiose von ursprünglicher Natur und gelungenem Platzdesign. Die Golfanlage ist wegen ihrer besonderen Bodenbeschaffenheit (sandig und gut wasserdurchlässig) für ein fast ganzjähriges Golfen in einer einmaligen Kulisse, direkt am Baden-Airpark, bestens geeignet. Das Panorama des Schwarzwaldes und die vorbeiziehenden Schiffe auf dem Rhein geben ihr ein besonderes Flair. Ein Reiz ist der ständige Wechsel zwischen offenen Bahnen und anspruchsvollen Doglegs. Im Clubrestaurant, mit seinen beiden großzügigen Terrassen, können Mitglieder und Gäste in entspannter Atmosphäre erlesene Köstlichkeiten genießen.


Baden-Airpark, Cabot Trail G208 
77836 Rheinmünster
Telefon: +49 (0) 7229 185100
Fax: +49 (0) 7229 1851011

www.baden-hills.de 

Platzdaten:18-Loch
Länge:Herren: 5780 m, CR 70,5, Par 72, Slope 125
Damen: 4869 m, CR 70,9, Par 72 Slope 122
Handicap:WT: PR, WE/Feiertag: 54
Driving Range:ja
StartzeitenWE/Feiertag
Buggiesja
Trolleysja
Leihschlägerja
Öffnungszeitenganzjährig

Golfclub Bad Herrenalb-Bernbach e.V.

Golfclub Bad Herrenalb-Bernbach
Golfclub Bad Herrenalb-Bernbach


Golfen in der herrlichen Landschaft des Nordschwarzwaldes. Natur pur, traumhaftes Panorama und Ruhe, die Sie brauchen, um diesen, im schönen Bernbachtal eingebetteten Platz, erfolgreich zu bewältigen. Abwechslungsreiche Schwierigkeiten für Golfer, die ihr Spiel gern dem Gelände anpassen. Ein Platz, den Sie auch gerne zweimal spielen. und wenn Sie nicht alles gleich mit Bravour geschafft haben – und manche Schräglage Ihr ganzes Können verlangte – werden Sie nachher trotzdem auf der herrlichen Sonnenterrasse einen traumhaften Tag genießen.


Bernbacher Strasse 61
76332 Bad Herrenalb
Telefon: +49 (0) 7083 8898
Fax: +49 (0) 7083 3050

www.gc-bad-herrenalb.de

Platzdaten:9-Loch, Par 70
Länge:Herren: 5075m, CR 67,4, Slope 129
Damen: 4616m, CR 69,9, Slope 128
Gastronomie:+49 (0) 7083 5749, Montag Ruhetag
Mindesthandicap:Mo – Do: 54, Fr – So & Feiertage: 36
Driving Range:ja
Start-Zeiten:nein
E-Caddy:ja
E-Wagen:ja
Trolleys:ja
Öffnungszeiten:15. März bis 15. November

Golf Club Bruchsal e.V.

Golfclub Bruchsal
Golfclub Bruchsal


Der Anblick des sanft geschwungenen Kraichgau-Panoramas legt sich wie Balsam auf die Seele, wenn ein Abschlag im Rough verschwindet. Denn so beruhigend die Landschaft, so finessenreich ist der 18-Loch-Championsship-Course des Golfclubs Bruchsal. Die abwechslungsreich gestalteten Bahnen mit den gekonnt modellierten Grüns unterstreichen den naturverbundenen Charakter und bieten eine Menge spielerischer Herausforderungen. Bei der Konzeption wurde darauf geachtet, dass der Platz sowohl für Anfänger wie für Fortgeschrittene je nach Spielstärke ständig eine neue Herausforderung darstellt. Wer es gemütlicher angehen will oder üben möchte: Der dazugehörige öffentliche 9-Loch-Kurzplatz plus Golfschule mit qualifizierten Golflehrern sorgt dafür, dass es vom ersten Schwung an aufwärts geht. Danach belohnt Sie das Clubrestaurant „lago & das kleine feine“ mit saisonalen Spezialitäten. Auch Nicht-Golfer sind hier herzlich willkommen.


Langental 2
76646 Bruchsal
Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 302270
Fax:+49 (0) 7251 3022720

www.golfclub-bruchsal.de

Platzdaten:18-Loch
Länge:Herren:
6073 m, weiß, CR 71,7; Slope 129
5640 m, gelb, CR 69,2; Slope 126
Damen:
5225 m, blau, CR 72,6; Slope 123
4730 m, rot, CR 69,1; Slope 119
Mindesthandicap:18-Loch: 54, 9-Loch: 54
Driving Range:ja
Startzeiten:ja
Buggies:ja
Trolleys:ja
Leihschläger:ja
Öffnungszeiten:

Mai – September: 9-18 Uhr
Oktober: 9-17 Uhr
November – März: 10-16 Uhr
April: 9-17 Uhr

Golfclub Johannesthal e.V.

Golfclub Johannesthal e.V.
Golfclub Johannesthal e.V.


Seit mehr als 20 Jahren schätzen unsere Gäste den anspruchsvollen und top-gepflegten Golfplatz ohne Startzeiten. 18 Löcher sind malerisch in die Ausläufer des Kraichgauer Hügellandes eingebettet und geben der Golfrunde einen ganz besonderen Charakter. Dem Anspruch, ein sportlicher Club zu sein, entspricht auch der Platz, der sich mit relativ breiten Bahnen und flacher, gut zu bewältigender Bebunkerung über die Hügelketten schlängelt, aber dann zubeißen kann, wenn das Spiel allzu ungenau wird. Denn die immer wieder strategisch klug eingestreuten Roughzonen sind zwar schön fürs Auge, aber schlecht für den Score. Dasselbe gilt für die Wasserhindernisse, die entweder beim Abschlag oder Grünanspiel zu überwinden sind. Bei diesem Wohlfühlpaket gehört auch ein Besuch des ausgezeichneten Restaurants im denkmalgeschützen Clubhaus zum Pflichtprogramm.


Johannesthaler Hof
75203 Königsbach-Stein
Telefon: +49 (0) 7232 809860
Fax: +49 (0) 7232 809888

www.johannesthal.de

Platzdaten:18-Loch
Länge:Herren:
weiß, 6172 m, CR 72,5, Par 73; Slope 135
gelb, 5839 m, CR 71,1, Par 73; Slope 132
Damen:
blau, 5415 m, CR 74,3, Par 73, Slope 131
rot, 5098 m, CR 72,5, Par 73; Slope 130
Mindesthandicap:54
PGA-Golfschule:Schnupperkurse und Firmenkurse auf Anfrage
Clubgastronomie:Johannesthaler Hof, Tel. +49 (0)7232-314373
Driving-Range:ja
Startzeiten:keine
Buggies:ja
Trolleys:ja
Spikes:nur Softspikes, keine Blue Jeans
Öffnungszeiten:ganzjährig

Golfclub Hofgut Scheibenhardt e.V.

Golfclub Hofgut Scheibenhardt e.V.
Golfclub Hofgut Scheibenhardt e.V.


Diese wasserreiche 18-Loch-Golfanlage mitten im Grünen gilt in Karlsruhe und umgebung als Top-Adresse. Frei nach dem Motto „Golfurlaub vor der Haustüre“ bietet das Hofgut Scheibenhardt alles, was das Herz begehrt: Driving-Range mit überdachten Abschlagsplätzen, Videoanalyse, Pitch- und Putt-Bereich und Puttinggrün. Nicht nur die günstige Lage spricht für die Anlage, sondern der landschaftliche Charme, der das Hofgut so einzigartig macht. Inmitten von malerischen Seenlandschaften, vielen Begrünungen und anspruchsvollen Geländemodellierungen wird jeder Besuch zu einem golferischen Erlebnis. Die Ansprüche des versierten Golfers kommen im „Club der Region“ gleichermaßen zu ihrem Recht wie die des Freizeitsportlers. Nach golferischer Leistung kann man sich im Restaurant in den alten Gehöftmauern oder auf der Terrasse mit köstlichen, badisch-elsässischen Speisen belohnen.


Gut Scheibenhardt
76135 Karlsruhe
Telefon: +49 (0) 721 867463
Fax: +49 (0) 721 867465

www.hofgut-scheibenhardt.de

Platzdaten:18-Loch
Länge:Herren:
weiß, 6208m, CR 73,5, Par 72, Slope 135
gelb, 5859m, CR 72,51, Par 72, Slope 130
Damen:
blau, 5570m, CR 76,4, Par 72, Slope 136
rot, 5195m, CR 74, Par 72, Slope 129
Handicap:45
Driving Range:überdachte Abschlagsplätze, Videoanalyse, Pitch- und Chip-Bereich, Puttinggrün
Startzeiten:an Sonn-, Feier- und Brückentagen
Buggies:ja
Caddies:nein
Trolleys:ja
Leihschläger:ja
Spikes:im Clubhaus nur Softspikes
Öffnungszeiten:Sommer- /Winterspielbetrieb

Golf International Soufflenheim - Baden-Baden S.A.

Golf International Soufflenheim - Baden-Baden S.A.
Golf International Soufflenheim - Baden-Baden S.A.


Als 1996 Weltklassegolfer Bernhard Langer die von ihm designte 33-Loch Anlage im elsässischen Soufflenheim eröffnete, erhielt die europäische Golfszene ein besonderes Schmuckstück. In einer bezaubernden Natur hat der Weltklassegolfer sein Meisterwerk geschaffen. Eine Golfanlage der Superlative mit 33 Grüns und 18 Seen auf über 140 Hektar Naturlandschaft. Eingebettet in einer beseelten Auenlandschaft bietet der Golfplatz in Soufflenheim ein Naturerlebnis das jeden Golfer in seinen Bann zieht: Den sportlich ambitionierten Turnierspieler sowie den Golf-Einsteiger. Spielen Sie unseren spektakulären Meisterschaftsplatz und lassen Sie sich danach im eleganten, großzügigen Clubhaus verwöhnen. Entspannen Sie bei hervorragender französischer Küche auf unserer Sonnenterrasse mit einem herrlichen Blick über das Inselgrün der Bahn 16 und lassen Sie den Tag in netter Runde ausklingen.


Allée du Golf
F-67620 Soufflenheim
Telefon: +33 3 88 057700
Fax: +33 3 88 057701

www.golfclub-soufflenheim.com

Platzdaten:33 Löcher, 18-Loch Meisterschaftsplatz
9-Loch Platz, 6-Loch Kurzplatz
Driving Range:

überdacht, Grasabschläge

Platzdaten:18-Loch Meisterschaftsplatz
Par 72, HCP 36
Herren: 6021/6352m, CR 72/73,9, Slope 136/142
Damen: 5180/5439m, CR 73,1/74,5, Slope 133/137
Startzeiten:

ja, Gäste sind willkommen, Clubausweis mit HCP erforderlich

Buggies:ja
Trolleys:ja
Leihschläger:ja
Öffnungszeiten:April – Oktober 8.30-18 Uhr, November – März 9-16 Uhr

Golf de la Wantzenau

Golf de la Wantzenau
Golf de la Wantzenau


Zehn Kilometer von Straßburg entfernt, erstreckt sich der Golf de la Wantzenau. Der Kurs wurde von dem bekannten englischen Architekten Jeremy Pern entworfen, assistiert von Jean Garaïalde, einer der besten Profis des französischen Golfsports. Auf dem vielseitigen Parcours ist das Wasser fester Bestandteil, aber auch lange Fairways und bewaldete Löcher prägen die Anlage. Hier kommen Spieler aller Leistungsstufen auf ihre Kosten. Ein für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglicher Trainingsbereich umfasst u.a. einen 12-Loch-Kompaktkurs, eine überdachte Driving Range, eine Rasen-Range und ein Putting Green. In diesem 72 Hektar großen grünen Rahmen erinnert das Clubhaus in seiner Architektur an das großartige elsässische Erbe. Nach der Runde trifft man sich, um auf der Terrasse zu entspannen, die köstliche Küche des Restaurants zu genießen oder um sich an der Bar zu erfrischen.


Chemin départemental 302
67610 La Wantzenau
Telefon: +33 (3) 88 96 37 73
Fax +33 (3) 88 96 34 71

www.golf-wantzenau.fr

Platzdaten:18 Löcher
12 Löcher (Kurzplatz)
Länge:Herren: 6173/5597m CR 73/70,4, Slope 136/127
Damen 5195/4804m CR 73,5/71,1, Slope 136/126
Handicap:

Platzreife

Driving Range:ja
Buggies:ja (auf Bestellung)
Caddies:nein
Trolleys:ja
Leihschläger:ja
Öffnungszeiten:Mitte Januar bis Mitte Dezember


Info